experiments

So, in the spirit of this whole social media/social networking thing, I thought I’d try something. I posted a link to my blog on my Facebook page and begged everyone to ‘share’ the link on their own pages. My goal was to get more readers than I’d ever had before. I found that even though only a few people shared my link, my views for the day were as high as they’d ever been.  Although I didn’t really see the increase I was looking for,  I could feel the potential.

Social media=like atomsplitting for the web.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

