Hate Sites

This was a horrible assignment because I think that these people are crazy.  One thing that I found out that it was kinda hard to find hate sites because google doesn’t want to show the hate sites right off the bat.  Now I the site that I’m posting isn’t necessarily a hate site but it’s to an extreme  and is right on the edge.  I found an anti feminist site and the person who wrote it goes off on a really really really really long tangent.  So yeah… visit Feminism is Evil.

The one line that really gets to me is what this person thinks feminism is.

“The feminist agenda is not about equal rights for women. It is about a Communist, anti-family, anti-Christian, political movement that encourages women to leave their husbands, kill their babies, practice witchcraft, abandon homemaking, and become lesbians.”

Goodness gracious is all I have to say.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

