Uploading a Picture

This week we had to upload a picture to the Internet somewhere to this blog or to facebook. It is easy to upload photos to the internet because all you really have to do is hit an upload button and boom, you are done. The photo that I chose to upload is the logo for the Kansas Jayhawks. I chose this photo cause I am a Kansas Jayhawks basketball fan and when I see a photo of Kansas it brings back lots of memories and emotions. Events like when they won the National Championship and 2008 and then last year lost to UNI and I cried and removed half of my friends from my phone and facebook, and lastly almost getting jumped at UNL because after KU won I was yelling “Rock Chalk Jayhawk!” at the basketball players house.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

