Wiki

It was a little difficult trying to do a wiki at first. Then when I was on wikipedia, I found the edit button. That was the hardest part. After that, I just had to add some stuff about my hometown. I saw an earlier blog on here and they edited stuff about their school, so I searched my town and there was only a little blurb about it. I figured that my town should have a little more about it so I also added some stuff about the additions to out school, our new gym, and about how the town is growing and expanding.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arlington,_Nebraska

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

