We Built Morningside College…

I decided that if I was going to pop my wiki-editing cherry, I was going to do it with a bang. So, I edited Morningside College’s wiki. Take a look and see if you can pick out my edits!

Also, I think it is important to mention that in the process of coming up with this idea, we have re-discovered the ‘We Built Sioux City’ promotional video. I feel like it’s something for which its makers should have to apologize to their grandchildren. I feel like in a thousand years, when another civilization discovers the remnants of our broken culture, they might find a video of the people who made this video apologizing for the fall of western civilization (or at least we can hope).

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

