A Seamless Transition

I guess I thought that registering for the blog wasn’t that big of a deal. It was pretty simple, but then again I did the same thing last semester for Media, Politics, and Democracy.

I think that we should keep the blog as a place to provide reactions to our Thursday sessions.  It would allow us to share our thoughts on the technologies that we are learning about.

Currently, I do blog fairly regularly.  It’s a photo blog with some pictures I’ve taken that I think are cool for one reason or another.

I can’t say that I go to blogs very regularly.  However, I often will look at forums and tech blogs for information that is often suspected.  Such as Apple release dates, new features, that kind of thing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

