Blogging: here goes nothing…

Registering to use the blog wasn’t difficult.  I had a class a few years ago that needed a wordpress blog, so I already had the account.  Once I received my invitation to be an author, it was smooth sailing to start posting on here.

I can honestly say, I don’t want to blog regularly on my own.  I just don’t see why I should blog.  What’s the purpose?  If having my own blog meant life or death, then I suppose I would do it.  At this point in life, this blog would be about decisions.  I’d make it a place where I could list the pros/cons to each option I have for my future.  Who knows maybe some stranger would have insightful feedback that could help me with decision making.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

